PARISH OFFICE:OPEN EVERY WEEKDAY: 8.00AM - 5.00.PM. The main sanctuary remains open all day on Wednesday from 8am - 6pm for anyone who’d wish to come in to pray.

The archdeaconry has twenty two churches, out of which only two are consecrated. These include: St. Andrew’s Cathedral and Ithanga The rest are under construction and most of them worship in semi-permanent structures. Only one parish has a vicarage; the rest has rented houses for the vicar/curate and evangelists.


 ACK Mukundi Church, Thungururu Parish  ACK Wendani Church, Matunda Parish
 ACK Makongo Church, Matunda Parish  ACK Karatari Church, Thungururu Parish